Introduction Page The Town of Arena is located in northeastern Iowa County, Wisconsin. The township is bordered by the Wisconsin River on the north, Dane County on the east, the Town of Ridgeway to the south and Spring Green to the west.
PLEASE NOTE: If you are visiting this page often please be sure to "refresh or reload" this page to get the most up-to-date information. THANK YOU


  • ARENA TOWN BOARD MEETING NOTICE Notice is hereby given that the Arena Town Board will meet on Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 6:00pm at the Arena Town Hall. The agenda will include the following for discussion and possible action. .
  • 1. Call to Order
  • 2. Roll Call
  • 3. Verification of proper public notice
  • 4. Scott Godfrey: Non-conforming parcels
  • 5. Public Discussion
  • 6. Adjournment
  • Dated: November 9, 2017 Cathy Acker Arena Town Clerk
  • Posted: Town Hall; Arena Post Office; Arena Peoples Bank; TownofArena.com; Town of Arena on Facebook; Arena BP;Grandma Marys

  • _______________________________________________
  • NOTICE: DOG LICENSES ARE NOW: Un-spayed and Un-neutered $15; Spayed and Neutered $10.
  • _______________________________________________
  • ARENA FOOD PANTRY located at the Arena Village Hall
  • Open every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month from 4:00 - 6:00pm.
  • Contact Jerry Dorscheid for more information, 608-753-2078.


  • Saturday Recycling/Garbage Hours at Town of Arena Hall 8:30am-Noon

    • Town Board Meeting Schedule for 2017 : Arena Town Hall : 7:00pm
      • Monday, January 09 NOTE DATE CHANGE| Agenda
      • Monday, February 06| Agenda
      • Monday, March 06 | Agenda
      • Monday, April 03 | Agenda
      • Tuesday, April 11 Annual Meeting| Agenda
      • Monday, May 01 | Agenda
      • Monday, June 05 | Agenda
      • Monday, July 10 NOTE DATE CHANGE| Agenda
      • Board of Review July 11| Notice
      • Monday, August 07| Agenda
      • Tuesday, September 12 NOTE DATE CHANGE| Agenda
      • Monday, October 02 | Agenda
      • Monday, November 06 | Agenda
      • Monday, December 04| Agenda

      Plan Commission Meeting Schedule for 2017 : Arena Town Hall : 7:00pm